Services

Short and long distances:

Taxi Local de Mont-Tremblant ensures a service of short distances in the region of Mont-Tremblant, sectors: St-Jovite, Tremblant Village and Mountain, Arundel, Barkmere, Boileau, Brébeuf, St-Remi d’Amherst, Vendée, etc. Taxi Local de Mont-Tremblant also ensures services for long distances, such as: Dorval, Gatineau, La Macaza, Laval, Montréal, Nominingue, Ottawa, Rivière-Rouge, Ste-Adèle, Ste-Agathe, St-Jérôme, St-Sauveur, etc.
Our prices range for long distances are competitive!

Transport in plane, train, metro or bus:

You plan to take the plane, the bus, the metro or the train, you can count on us to transport you at the agreed time. Furthermore, we offer a competitive prices concerning long distance travel. Book now! Good weather, bad weather be safe and on time at your destination!

Particular needs:

You have difficulties embarking or disembarking a vehicle? We put at your disposition, on request, a safety step specially conceived to support people with physical limitations. Furthermore, our drivers will be glad to help you get around and carry any of your packages or bags.

Delivery of packages or equipment:

You need to transport one or more packages or equipment? Please communicate with us so we can verify that your load is not too heavy for the taxi or the driver.

Special Events:

You are a group that is participating in a special event (Graduation, Golf tournament, particular celebration) and you need more than one taxi? Communicate with us at least one week in advance so we can put many taxis at your disposition.

Response 24/7:

All your demands for transports can be done 24/7 by dialing 819-425-3212 or 819-808-8294 (819-808-TAXI). If you need to communicate with the administration for other reasons, we thank you to do so 7 days a week at taxilocal@hotmail.com. Do not hesitate to leave us a clear and precise message. A return will be made in the best delays.

Price accuracy:

It is the Ministry that impose the fees to be charged to the customers. This is why, the drivers need to use the taximeter at all times, which is inspected every 6 months, to obtain the exact fee to charge the customers. Furthermore, it is illegal to stop the taximeter when a client has a stop to make during the travel. If so, the drivers will become offenders and are at risk to receive a ticket and a high penalty, to see their license being suspended and the vehicle they are driving can be seized for a period of 7, 30 or 90 days depending on the offense.

Vehicle failure:

Your car does not start and you cannot find anyone available to come help you? Let us support you by calling us. A quick and courteous service!
Also, when we find ourselves in a very busy period, such as the Holiday season, School break of different regions, etc., please plan to communicate with us sufficiently in advance so we can make sure that you arrive on time at your destination, because we cannot guarantee the same service as usual. Thank you for your comprehension. Taxi Local de Mont-Tremblant, available 7 days a week, 24 hours, yearlong!

Special demands:

For any special demands, please communicate directly with us by phone or email, it will be our pleasure to serve you.

Services

Déplacements courts et longs

Déplacements courts et longs : Taxi Local de Mont-Tremblant assure un service de déplacements courts dans la région de Tremblant : secteurs St-Jovite, Tremblant Village et montagne, Arundel, Barkmere, Boileau, Brébeuf, Labelle, La Conception, Huberdeau, Lac Supérieur, St-Faustin-Lac-Carré, St-Rémi d’Amherst, Vendée, etc. Taxi Local de Mont-Tremblant assure également un service de déplacements plus longs, soit Dorval, Gatineau, La Macaza, Laval, Montréal, Nominingue, Ottawa, Rivière-Rouge, Ste-Adèle, Ste-Agathe, St-Jérôme, St-Sauveur, etc. Nos tarifs pour les trajets de longue distance sont compétitifs!

Transports par avion, train, métro ou autobus

Vous prévoyez prendre l’avion, le train, le métro ou l’autobus, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous transporter à l’heure convenues. De plus, nous offrons des tarifs compétitifs en ce qui concerne les trajets sur de plus longues distances. Réservez dès maintenant! Beau temps, mauvais temps, soyez en sécurité et à temps à destination.

Besoins particuliers

Vous avez de la difficulté à embarquer ou à débarquer d’un véhicule? Nous mettons à votre disposition, sur demande, un banc sécuritaire spécialement conçu pour soutenir les personnes ayant des limitations physiques. De plus, tous les chauffeurs se feront un plaisir de vous aider à vous déplacer ou à transporter vos sacs ou colis.

Livraison de colis ou d’équipement

Vous devez faire transporter un ou des colis/équipement(s), veuillez nous communiquer pour que nous puissions vérifier que votre charge n’est pas trop lourde pour le véhicule ou le chauffeur.

Événements spéciaux

Vous êtes un groupe qui participez à un événement spécial (bal des finissants, tournoi de golf, Fête particulière) et vous aurez besoin de plus d’un taxi? Communiquez avec nous plus ou moins une semaine à l’avance afin que nous puissions mettre plusieurs taxis à votre disposition.

Réponse 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Toutes vos demandes de transports peuvent être effectuées 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 en composant le 819-425-3212 ou le 819-808-8294. Si vous avez besoin de communiquer l’administration pour autres choses, nous vous remercions de le faire entre 8h et 20h, 7 jours sur 7 au 819-429-8294. N’hésitez pas à laisser un message clair et précis et un retour d’appel s’effectuera dans les meilleurs délais.

Exactitude des prix :

C’est le Ministère qui impose la tarification à charger aux clients. C’est pourquoi, les chauffeurs doivent utiliser en tout temps le taximètre, lequel est inspecté à tous les 6 mois, pour obtenir la tarification exacte à charger aux clients. De plus, il est illégal d’arrêter le taximètre lorsqu’un client à un arrêt à faire en cours de route. À ce moment, les chauffeurs deviendraient contrevenants et à risque de recevoir une amende et une pénalité très élevées, de voir leur permis suspendu et le véhicule qu’ils conduisent peut être saisi pour une durée de 7, 30 ou 90 jours, selon l’offense.

Panne de véhicule :

Vous êtes en panne et vous ne réussissez pas à rejoindre quelqu’un qui pourrait vous venir en aide. Laissez-nous le soin de vous soutenir en nous téléphonant. Un service rapide et courtois!
Également, lorsque nous nous retrouvons durant une période très achalandée, telle la période des Fêtes, la relâche scolaire de différentes régions, etc., veuillez prévoir nous communiquer suffisamment à l’avance pour que vous arriviez à l’heure à votre destination, car nous ne pouvons garantir le service comme en temps régulier. Merci de votre compréhension.

Demandes spéciales

Pour toutes demandes spéciales veuillez communiquer directement avec nous par téléphone ou par courriel, il nous fera plaisir de vous servir.